Ashland Lakes (2mi, 530') 1.5h (http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/ashland-lakes)
Mirror Lake (1.2m 500') 1.5h (PCT!! LIttle rough road, similar to Catherine probably. http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/mirror-cottonwood-lakes)
Park Butte
Eagle Lake (2mi, 700') 1.5h (http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/eagle-lake-fishermans-trail)
Lake Christine (1mi/750') 2h drive (http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/mount-beljica)
Boardman Lake (.8mi, 500') 1.5h drive (http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/boardman-lake)
Kelcema Lake (.5mi, 600') 1.5h (backcountry toilet!! http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/kelcema-lake)
Barclay Lake (1.7mi 580') 1.5h (http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/barclay-lake)
Heather Lake (2mi, 1300') 1h (http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/heather-lake-1)
Pinnacle Lake (1.7mi, 1300') 1.5h (Rough road. http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/pinnacle-lake)

Mt Beljica (Lake Christine add-on!)
EPIC SITE