Humpback Mountain (http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/humpback-mountain)
Domerie Peak and Kachess Ridge Loop
Melakwa Lake (http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/melakwa-lake)
Melakwa-Pratt Lake Loop (http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/melakwa-pratt-lakes-traverse)
Kaleetan Lake (http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/kaleetan-lake)
Kaleetan Peak (http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/kaleetan-peak)
McClellan Butte (http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/mcclellan-butte)
Mason Lake (http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/ira-spring-memorial)
Kendall Katwalk
Talapus and Olallie Lakes
Annette Lake (http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/annette-lake)
Red Mountain
Wright Mountain
Snoqualmie Mountain
Alta Mountain
Mount Defiance (http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/mount-defiance)
Silver Peak (http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/silver-peak)
Mount Catherine (http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/mount-catherine)
Alpental to Denny Creek Loop