23 Lyell Creek to Tuolmne (lyellcreek;tuolumnemeadows;1VBF)
24 Tuolmne to Cathedral Lake (tuolumnemeadows;cathedrallake;7USR)
25 Cathedral Lake to Little (cathedrallake;little;LJQS)
26 Little to Half Dome (little;halfdome;9EAT)
28 Little to Happy Isles (little;happyisles;5V2A)
Horseshoe Meadow to Happy Isles
17 Piute Creek to Bear Creek (piutecreek;bearcreek;MST7)
18 Bear Creek to Pocket Meadow (bearcreek;pocketmeadow;3D3J)
19 Pocket Meadow to Duck Lake (pocketmeadow;ducklake;RLKL)
20 Duck Lake to Johnston Lake (ducklake;johnstonlake;UP18)
21 Johnston Lake to Thousand Island Lake (johnstonlake;thousandislandlake;QRN8)
22 Thousand Island Lake to Lyell Creek (thousandislandlake;lyellcreek;RRH1)
08 Matlock Turnoff to Onion Valley (matlocklake;onionvalley;9T6K)
10 Matlock Lake to Rae Lakes (matlocklake;raelakes;128U)
11 Rae Lakes to Lake Marjorie (raelakes;lakemarjorie;NKCE)
12 Lake Marjorie to Palisade Lakes (lakemarjorie;palisadelakes;BJQJ)
13 Palisade Lakes to Le Conte (palisadelakes;leconte;66NC)
14 Le Conte to Evolution Valley (leconte;evolutionvalley;AFMU)
16 Evolution Valley to Piute Creek (evolutionvalley;piutecreek;QA71)
03 Crabtree to Guitar Lake
03 Crabtree to Mt Whitney (crabtree;mtwhitney;LQT7)
03 Guitar Lake to Mt Whitney
04 Mt Whitney to Crabtree (mtwhitney;crabtree;MADT)
05 Crabtree to Tyndall Creek (crabtree;tyndallcreek;P0BL)
06 Tyndall Creek to Bubbs Creek (tyndallcreek;bubbscreek;UER2)
07 Bubbs Creek to Matlock (bubbscreek;matlocklake;9STE)
01 Horseshoe Meadow to Rock Creek (horseshoemeadow;rockcreek;N4VR)
02 Rock Creek to Crabtree (rockcreek;crabtree;BG38)
Piute Creek
Guitar Lake
Pinchot Pass
Mt Whitney
Muir Pass
Cathedral Pass
Cathedral Lake
Donohue Pass
Duck Lake
McClure Meadow
Evolution Lakes
Onion Valley
Marie Lake
Half Dome
Horseshoe Meadow
Island Pass
Johnston Lake
Lake Marjorie
Kearsarge Pass
Le Conte
Little
Lyell Creek
Mather Pass
Matlock Lake
Matlock Turnoff
Pinchot Lakes
Palisade Lakes
Muir Trail Ranch
Happy Isles
Evolution Valley
Forester Pass
Glen Pass
Crabtree
Bear Creek
Bubbs Creek
McClure Creek
Pocket Meadow
Purple
Rae Lakes
Reds
Rock Creek
Rosalie Lake
Selden Pass
Silver Pass
Sunrise Camp
Sunrise Creek
Thousand Island Lake
Trail Crest
Tuolumne Meadows
Tyndall Creek
Virginia Lake
Wallace Creek
Whitney Portal