Conasauga River Trailhead (FS17B (low elevation) trailhead at 1,673 feet - www.cohuttawildernesshiking.com/conasauga-river-trail-ga)
Jacks River Trailhead (Alaculsy Valley northwestern (low elevation) trailhead at 981 feet - www.cohuttawildernesshiking.com/jacks-river-trail-north-section)
Beach Bottom Trailhead (FS62 trailhead in Cherokee National Forest - www.cohuttawildernesshiking.com/beech-bottom-trail)
Horseshoe Bend Trailhead (FS51 trailhead -www.cohuttawildernesshiking.com/horseshoe-bend-trail)
Rice Camp Trailhead (FS51 trailhead - www.cohuttawildernesshiking.com/rice-camp-trail)
Hickory Creek Trailhead (FS51 trailhead - www.cohuttawildernesshiking.com/hickory-creek-trail)
East Cowpen Trailhead (FS51 trailhead - www.cohuttawildernesshiking.com/east-cowpen-trail)
Hickory Creek Trailhead (FS630 trailhead - www.cohuttawildernesshiking.com/hickory-creek-trail-west-section)
Tearbritches Trailhead (FS68 trailhead on top of Grassy Mountain - www.cohuttawildernesshiking.com/tearbritches-trail)
Chestnut Lead Trailhead (FS68 trailhead on top of Grassy Mountain - www.cohuttawildernesshiking.com/chestnut-lead-trail)
Conasauga River Trailhead (Betty Gap trailhead (high elevation) at 3,048 feet - www.cohuttawildernesshiking.com/conasauga-river-trail-ga)
East Cowpen Trailhead (Three Forks Mtn trailhead - www.cohuttawildernesshiking.com/east-cowpen-trail)
Hemp Top Trailhead (FS62 trailhead in the Cherokee National Forest - www.cohuttawildernesshiking.com/hemp-top-trail-tn)
Iron Mountain Trailhead (Cottonwood Patch Campground trailhead at 961 feet - www.cohuttawildernesshiking.com/iron-mountain-trail)
Sumac Creek Trailhead (www.cohuttawildernesshiking.com/sumac-creek-trail)
Emery Creek Trailhead (Holly Creek (low elevation) trailhead at 961 feet - www.cohuttawildernesshiking.com/emery-creek-trail)
Bear Creek Trailhead (Popular Mountain Bike Trail)
Conasauga River Trailhead #61 (FS221 trailhead in Cherokee National Forest - www.cohuttawildernesshiking.com/conasauga-river-trail-tn)
Jacks River Trailhead (Dally Gap southeastern (high elevation) trailhead at 2,578 feet - www.cohuttawildernesshiking.com/jacks-river-trail-south-section)
Benton MacKaye Trailhead (Watson Gap trailhead - www.cohuttawildernesshiking.com/benton-mackaye-trail)
Emery Creek Trailhead (Emery Creek Campground (high elevation) trailhead at 3,609 feet - www.cohuttawildernesshiking.com/emery-creek-trail)
Licklog Ridge Trail (www.bigfrogwildernesshiking.com)
Wolf Ridge Trail (www.bigfrogwildernesshiking.com)
Big Frog Trail (www.bigfrogwildernesshiking.com)
Hemp Top Trailhead (Dally Gap trailhead - www.cohuttawildernesshiking.com/hemp-top-trail-ga)
Rough Ridge Trail (www.cohuttawildernesshiking.com/rough-ridge-trail)
Panther Creek Trail (www.cohuttawildernesshiking.com/panther-creek-trail)
Fire Tower (Near Lake Conasauga Campground)
Lake Conasauga Campground
Benton MacKaye Trail
Fort Mountain State Park
South Fork Trailhead
Mountaintown Creek Trailhead
Penitentiary Branch Trail (www.cohuttawildernesshiking.com/penitentiary-branch-trail)